Palace Unveils Summer 2020 Lookbook Along With Launch Date for WeChat Store – HYPEBAE

Following a charity capsule titled “NHS TRI-TO HELP” released last week, Palace has now unveiled a lookbook for its Summer 2020 collection. Along with the new range, the streetwear label has also announced its official accounts on WeChat and Weibo, making its products available for those based in China.

Styled by Gabriel Pluckrose and modeled by the Palace team along with Lucien Clarke and Rory Milanes, the lineup features summer-ready items arriving in vibrant colors and patterns. A “Hesh” skull and snake embroidered graphic is seen on pink hoodies and long-sleeved tees, while soccer jerseys arrive with individual themed graphics. A collaboration with ArkAir is also featured in the collection, including a jacket with Dreamscape rave-inspired graphics. The range is rounded off with dad-style shirts and a white hoodie sporting “PALAST MINUTE” Post-its in pastel pink, green and yellow hues.

Palace’s Summer 2020 collection is slated to drop at the label’s web store on May 15 at 11 a.m. BST (6 a.m. EST), with releases in China and Japan on May 16 at 11 a.m. JST (10 p.m. EST). For those based in China, follow the label at Palace_Skateboards on WeChat and @PalaceSkateboardsOfficial on Weibo for updates.

In case you missed it, adidas Originals revealed collaborative Superstar ADVs with female skateboarders Mariah Duran and Jenn
Source…